Slingshots Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
how many kills have you made with a catapult?
0728.00%
1-3520.00%
4-600.00%
7-914.00%
10-1228.00%
13-1514.00%
16-2000.00%
21-2500.00%
26-3000.00%
30+624.00%
i have no idea312.00%

·
Registered
1,053 Posts
The more important question is.. how many times did you fill the pot with a catapult. but I understand where your coming from with this question I just started shooting last fall and didn't become "accurate" with a slingshot till recently. My first kill was a woodpecker, I didn't think I would hit it, it was a headshot through, and through from about 25 yards. my dog caught it and brought it back for me and I cooked it for him. It's worthwhile to practice as much as you can. don't worry how many other people had. just think of how much you can get with practice.

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
The more important question is.. how many times did you fill the pot with a catapult. but I understand where your coming from with this question I just started shooting last fall and didn't become "accurate" with a slingshot till recently. My first kill was a woodpecker, I didn't think I would hit it, it was a headshot through, and through from about 25 yards. my dog caught it and brought it back for me and I cooked it for him. It's worthwhile to practice as much as you can. don't worry how many other people had. just think of how much you can get with practice.
I am a fairly decent shot. I have had two kills and i ate both of them. And I'm not ''worried about how many other people have had'' i was just wondering

·
Registered
667 Posts
hello everyone,

I am relatively new to catapult hunting and I was wondering how much game you all have taken with a catapult.