Slingshots Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
nice to meet everyone i am a slingshot fanatic and just recently desided to start from scratch and buld my own instead of buying them
Thanks for haveing me ,Shady

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
ohh hey sorry people Hrawk told me this is what my welcome should say i didnt know that i couldnt have a mind of my own here so here is hrawks remix of my origenal

"Nice to meet everyone. I am a slingshot noob and a beggar. I have just recently decided to start from scratch and build my own instead of buying them, however I expect everyone to give charity handouts instead of me making an effort or getting a job.
Thanks for having me, Shady"

so this is what hrawk thinks i should have said i dont know what his problem is but i want him to leave me alone

·
Banned
6,287 Posts
Dear Shady,

So I recommended you introducing yourself in the welcome forums so that people get to know you better and see you as an active part of the community which may help in acquiring some scrap rubber. I also suggested you resize that giant signature of yours.

And what was your reply to this ? "Go F**k yourself"

So don't act all surprised and butt hurt when someone returns your lovely sentiment.

To everyone else here on the forums, I am so sorry that someone decided to make this public.

Finally Shady, why not go and edit out your comments and I will do the same. There is no need for either of us to be airing dirty laundry in a public forum.

·
Registered
50 Posts
Dear Shady,

So I recommended you introducing yourself in the welcome forums so that people get to know you better and see you as an active part of the community which may help in acquiring some scrap rubber. I also suggested you resize that giant signature of yours.

So don't act all surprised and butt hurt when someone returns your lovely sentiment.