Slingshots Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone,
I'm a newbie and am very hooked on slingshots. I have purchased a few slingshots from Amazon, and the Scout LT from Simpleshot.
I'm currently looking at Snipersling for my next purchase. I prefer to shoot TTF. I hold the frame in my right hand and my anchor point in with my left hand. I have read thru this Forum Newbie Glossary and as my understanding from my description on my holding preferences. I am a left handed shooter.
OK so my over thinking and question is...
When ordering from Snipersling, when it says
"Right Hand Hold" or "Left Hand Hold" are they referring to being a left handed shooter/right handed shooter? Or are they describing what Hand is holding the frame?
I have bought bands from snipersling, tht is my only experience with them.
Please any feedback is deeply appreciated.
Thank you.

Registered
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hello everyone,
I'm a newbie and am very hooked on slingshots. I have purchased a few slingshots from Amazon, and the Scout LT from Simpleshot.
I'm currently looking at Snipersling for my next purchase. I prefer to shoot TTF. I hold the frame in my right hand and my anchor point in with my left hand. I have read thru this Forum Newbie Glossary and as my understanding from my description on my holding preferences. I am a left handed shooter.
OK so my over thinking and question is...
When ordering from Snipersling, when it says
"Right Hand Hold" or "Left Hand Hold" are they referring to being a left handed shooter/right handed shooter? Or are they describing what Hand is holding the frame?
I have bought bands from snipersling, tht is my only experience with them.
Please any feedback is deeply appreciated.
Thank you.